Información en Español

We are happy to welcome the first 10 schools registered to participate in the 2018 MSL:

  • University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
  • University of Monterrey (Mexico)
  • Temple University
  • Northwestern University 
  • University of Dayton
  • University of Toronto (Canada)
  • Texas Woman's University
  • New York University
  • The California Maritime Academy
  • University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

The MSL research team welcomes this diverse group of institutions to the study and looks forward to welcoming many more in the coming weeks and months of the enrollment period. To be a part of the 2018 study, visit the registration page.